Top 10 favourite quotes


I. A piece of my heart is broken…I’ll say ‘Thank you 4 everything’ and let it go forever.

II. Who are you? You are half my heart, half my mind!

III. I can be sad, but He’s always with me!

IV. 3 petals of a rose remember me of you!

V.Nobody can erase my memories with you…

VI. Even if you think I can forget so fast, you’re wrong!

VII. Everything is posible with God!

VIII. In God we trust!

IX. My heart is a never ending puzzle!

X. Unforgotable love!

xoxo

Deea T.

internet_love_by_tipsyfairy

2 gânduri despre &8222;Top 10 favourite quotes&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

